Aller au contenu

Transport standard

Frais

En règle générale, le traitement des commandes prend de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables.Si vous avez besoin d 'une livraison urgente, contactez notre personnel.

Si nous rencontrons un grand nombre de commandes, l 'expédition peut être retardée de quelques jours.

Confirmation de l 'expédition et suivi de la commande

Une fois votre commande envoyée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation d 'expédition contenant votre numéro de suivi.De là, vous pouvez accéder en temps réel à l 'état du paquet par l' intermédiaire du lien fourni.

Taxe

Toutes les taxes, taxes et droits de douane sont à la charge du destinataire du colis.Ces coûts varient d'un pays à l'autre et nous ne sommes donc pas en mesure de les communiquer.La société takwa n'a aucun contrôle sur les frais facturés et nous ne pouvons les rembourser à aucun titre.

Tukwa n'est responsable d'aucun colis saisi ou confisqué par les douanes.Veuillez vérifier auprès de votre bureau local des douanes s' il est possible d 'importer ces articles et s' il est nécessaire d' obtenir une licence ou un permis supplémentaire.

 

Dommages - intérêts

La société takwa n 'est pas responsable de la réclamation qui n' est pas étayée par des éléments de preuve.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

Shipping & Delivery

Standard Shipping

Fees

In general, orders will take about 1-2 working days to process. Please contact our staff if you require your shipment urgently. 

Shipment may be delayed by a few days if we are experiencing a high volume of orders. If there is a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

Shipment confirmation & Order tracking

You will receive a Shipment Confirmation email containing your tracking number(s), once your order has shipped. From there, you will be able to access the status of your parcel(s) in real-time via the link provided.

Taxes

All taxes, duties and customs fees are the responsibility of the recipient of the package. These charges vary widely from country to country hence we are unable to advise what the cost would be. TAKVA has no control over the fees imposed and we also cannot reimburse the amount in any capacity.

TAKVA will not be liable for packages held or confiscated by customs. Please check with your local customs office to see if you can import the items, and if any additional licenses or permits are needed.

 

Damages

If you received your order damaged, please save all packaging materials and damaged goods before filing a claim with us. TAKVA Co. is not liable for claims without evidential support.